Enter your keyword

Meet the Electric Team

MANAGEMENT

Weston Thom

Electric City | President
weston.d.thom@rrd.com

Mike Adams

Electric City | VP Operations
mike.l.adams@rrd.com

SALES PROFESSIONALS

Lance Tasciotti

Sales | Print Consultant
lance.r.tasciotti@rrd.com

Pat Hendley

Sales | Print Consultant
pat.hendley@rrd.com

Rick Matney

Sales | Print Consultant
richard.a.matney@rrd.com

Scott Law

Sales | Print Consultant
scott.s.law@rrd.com

Steve Foster

Sales | Print Consultant
john.s.foster@rrd.com

Terri Bunch

Sales | Print Consultant
terri.b.bunch@rrd.com

COMPETITION MEDIA

Tyler McGraw

Competition Media | Vice President
tyler.a.mcgraw@rrd.com

Bill Sharp

Competition Media | Specialist
william.h.sharpv@rrd.com