Enter your keyword

Meet the Electric Team

MANAGEMENT

Weston Thom

Electric City | President
weston.d.thom@rrd.com

Mike Adams

Electric City | VP Operations
mike.l.adams@rrd.com

SALES PROFESSIONALS

Lance Tasciotti

Print Consultant
lance.r.tasciotti@rrd.com

Pat Hendley

Print Consultant
pat.hendley@rrd.com

Rick Matney

Print Consultant
richard.a.matney@rrd.com

Scott Law

Print Consultant
scott.s.law@rrd.com

Steve Foster

Print Consultant
john.s.foster@rrd.com

Terri Bunch

Print Consultant
terri.b.bunch@rrd.com

COMPETITION MEDIA

Tyler McGraw

Vice President
tyler.a.mcgraw@rrd.com

Bill Sharp

Project Manager
william.h.sharpv@rrd.com

Jenna Norris

Project Manger
jenna.weston@rrd.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Kim Richey

Project Manager
kimbraly.h.richey@rrd.com

Theresa Williams

Project Manager
theresa.williams01@rrd.com

Katherine Redmond

Project Manager
katherine.g.redmond@rrd.com

Amanda DeAngelis

Project Manager
amanda.f.deangelis@rrd.com